Any Maths or Science lover shouldn’t miss this movie: Theory Of Everything! | Stephen Hawking is on Reddit| A love story of Science & Arts

Quiet people have the loudest minds.

Stephen Hawking

I basically don’t recommend movies to people, but when I do I make sure that it is a Great one! Today, I want you to watch the unexceptionally great movie based on the extraordinarily great love story of Sir Stephen Hawking and Jane. As most of you know, he is a 63 years old English theoretical physicist, cosmologist, author and Director of Research at the Centre for Theoretical Cosmology within the University of Cambridge, also he is the one bravely fighting against amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS).The-theory-of-everything-poster-goldposter-com-7

After watching the Movie, I am sure that even a non-maths lover will develop a little interest in the power of Maths & Physics. And when I watched it I developed a strong desire of meeting him one day until then he’s on my bucket list. But if you have any questions to ask, you don’t need to wait so long. Actually, you can question him indirectly via his first ever Reddit Forum: Ask Me Anything. You can just head to this science forum and ask whatever you want to. From weapon development to world peace and even his personal experiences, we have a chance to unfold some great aspects of his soulful personality and I am not going to miss this chance!

Make sure that you watch the movie for unfolding the personal experiences of this great personality. And do tell me in the comments that what are you going to ask him via Reddit? By the way, I am new on Reddit, I will we so grateful if you can add me: IamUV Reddit

And make sure that you subscribe us, I will be sharing some great & unique ideas and concepts every week. You won’t want to miss any stuff! And Today’s feature image’s credit goes to: QuoteFancy.com

Leave a Reply

